Home Forums New SLC Members I’m a Newbie here saying Hello!

9 replies, 5 voices Last updated by Kristen Carr 8 years, 9 months ago
Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author

Rosemary
      Participant
      @support

Hi Blog Paws Community!

My name is Rosemary Dowell and I real happy to be a part of this awesome community!

I’ve been a blogger for 5 years in various niches and decided earlier this year to turn my passion for German Shepherd into a resource of training, health and awareness for this spectacular breed.

I am a dog trainer and also volunteer at a local GSD shelter in my town.  I work with the shelter dogs helping them overcome behavior issues and teaching them basic life skills through obedience training.  This makes it more likely for them to be adopted since the majority of them come from very sad backgrounds.

I’m looking forward to connecting with everyone here at Blog Paws, learn new things and contribute where I can.

You can check out my website here: http://germanshepherdcorner.com

Connect with me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/GSD_Corner

Connect with me on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+Germanshepherdcorner/about

Thanks for having me!

MilitaryWife&PugLife
      Participant
      @militarywifeandpuglife

Hi Rosemary!
      You will find so many nice people here!! I love this community-super supportive!
      I just followed you on Google plus.
      Xxoo MaddiethePug and her mommy

http://www.militarywifeandpuglife.com

Rosemary
      Participant
      @support

Hi #MaddiethePug and Mom!

Thanks for connecting!  I’m already loving this community!  I just couldn’t help but leave a comment on your wall.  #MaddiethePug’s cuteness made me do it!

Melissa K.
      Participant
      @thereturns7

Hi Rosemary!